48 Hour Film


Originally created for the 48 Hour Film Project Indianapolis 2010. Joshua Fike, Ricardo Laranja, Jeremiah Nickerson, Katie Toomey, Kylee Wall & Aaron Whiteford.

Winner – Best Musical Score, 48 Hour Film Project
Winner – Best Film, ThreeFest

Starring Christopher Patten and Sarah Hoback

Supporting Roles by Gavin Zinn, Rachel Godell, Josh Breece, Sacha Pugh, Amanda Smith, Mary Campbell, Bob Campbell, Kristin Brekenmeyer, Phillip Salmon, Amanda Smith.

Special thanks to IUPUI and Landes Costumes by Rachel.

Genre: Fantasy
Required elements
Character: Cooper O’Brien, a dogwalker
Prop: Auto part
Line: “What time is it?”